Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

UNPLUGGED

Fri at 22:30 CET

  • 17:30 EST – Boston, New York
  • 14:30 PDT – Vancouver, California
  • 6:30 DST – Japan (Sat)
  • 8:30 AEDT – Melbourne (Sat)

The Unplugged Hours are a simple mix of the recordings of our Indie artists with some unplugged sessions of the big guys.

The idea is to show you that f.e. Portobello Express sounds pretty cool next to Nirvana. Both are great at their unplugged sessions. So yes, you just have to worry about leaning back for 2 hours and enjoy great unplugged music whilst exploring the magic of the unplugged style! For Oli this is always one of the highlights as he thinks that in unplugged mode you can hear the talent of an artist the most!

The Unplugged Hours are a simple mix of the recordings of our Indie artists with some unplugged sessions of the big guys.

The idea is to show you that f.e. Portobello Express sounds pretty cool next to Nirvana. Both are great at their unplugged sessions. So yes, you just have to worry about leaning back for 2 hours and enjoy great unplugged music whilst exploring the magic of the unplugged style! For Oli this is always one of the highlights as he thinks that in unplugged mode you can hear the talent of an artist the most!

  • Portobello Express

Mon 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Tue 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Wed 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Thu 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Fri 22:30 - 00:30 CET

Wed, Fri*, Sun 21:00 - 23:00

Scroll to Top