Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

TFSC EVENING

Wed, Fri* and Sun at 21:00 CET

  • 16:00 EST – Boston, New York
  • 13:00 PDT – Vancouver, California
  • 5:00 DST – Japan (Thu, Sat, Mon)
  • 7:00 AEDT – Melbourne (Thu, Sat, Mon)

TFSC Evening, pretty simple: Oli “The Confused” shows you the world of music, chatting about everything he thinks might be good to know about it.

In this 2 hour show be ready for a full blender mix of Indies and some of the big guys.
Sometimes Oli, making honoring his nickname, gets lost and talks about a lot of nonsense, but… hey! this can be a great entertainment too… and always with a focus and a great love for the music and nothing else! Appealing, isn’t it? No worries, we’ve already got you a seat for next time! 😉

TFSC Evening, pretty simple: Oli “The Confused” shows you the world of music, chatting about everything he thinks might be good to know about it.

In this 2 hour show be ready for a full blender mix of Indies and some of the big guys.
Sometimes Oli, making honoring his nickname, gets lost and talks about a lot of nonsense, but… hey! this can be a great entertainment too… and always with a focus and a great love for the music and nothing else! Appealing, isn’t it? No worries, we’ve already got you a seat for next time! 😉

Mon 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Tue 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Thu 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Thu 19:00 - 21:00 CET

Fri 22:30 - 00:30 CET

Wed, Fri*, Sun 21:00 - 23:00

Scroll to Top