Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

Fri 17:00 CET (Biweekly)

  • 12:00 EST – Boston, New York
  • 9:00 PDT – Vancouver, California
  • 1:00 DST – Japan (Sat)
  • 3:00 AEDT – Melbourne (Sat)

From B-Sides to live takes, first songs to one hit wonders, famous album to forgotten gems, TV shows to foreign languages, instrumentals to soundtracks… and much more!

Each episode explores a theme without boundaries or limits, breaking codes and blending genres to embark the listener on a sonic journey full of stories, decibels… and amazing music! Whether you like Sinatra, Sepultura or A-Ha, you’ll always find something you like: Welcome to ‘Skin & Sounds’!

From B-Sides to live takes, first songs to one hit wonders, famous album to forgotten gems, TV shows to foreign languages, instrumentals to soundtracks… and much more!

Each episode explores a theme without boundaries or limits, breaking codes and blending genres to embark the listener on a sonic journey full of stories, decibels… and amazing music! Whether you like Sinatra, Sepultura or A-Ha, you’ll always find something you like: Welcome to ‘Skin & Sounds’!

What has "The Professor" prepared for us?

Following Dates

New amazing programs under preparation! Stay tuned!

  • EP9 – 2021 – March – 26
  • EP8 – 2021 – March – 12
  • EP7 – 2021 – February – 26
  • EP6 – 2021 – February – 12
  • EP5 – 2021 – January – 29
  • EP4 – 2021 – January – 23
  • EPsp – 2021 -January – 11
  • EP3 – 2021 – January – 01
  • EP2 -2021 – December – 18
  • EP1- 2021 – December – 04

Thu 21:00 CET & Fri 19:00 CET

Sun 17:00 CET (Monthly)

Sun 17:00 CET (monthly)

Scroll to Top